Truly Agreed, 2016


View Truly Agreed

SCS HB 1851, 2016    (New Section - Proposed Language)

226.1150. The counties located along the Missouri River that were greatly influenced by early German settlers including Boone, Chariton, Saline, Lafayette, Cooper, Howard, Moniteau, Cole, Callaway, Osage, Gasconade, Montgomery, Warren, Franklin, St. Charles, and St. Louis, and the city of St. Louis, shall be designated the "German Heritage Corridor of Missouri". The department of transportation may place suitable markings and informational signs in the designated areas. Costs for such designation shall be paid by private donations.


bottom Missouri General Assembly

Copyright © Missouri Legislature, all rights reserved.