Missouri Revised Statutes

Chapter 477
Supreme Court and Court of Appeals
Section 477.050

August 28, 2013

Territorial jurisdiction of the eastern district court of appeals.

477.050. The jurisdiction of the eastern district of the court of appeals shall be coextensive with the counties of Monroe, Shelby, Knox, Scotland, Clark, Lewis, Marion, Ralls, Pike, Lincoln, Montgomery, Warren, St. Charles, St. Louis, Jefferson, Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Cape Girardeau, Madison, St. Francois, Washington, Franklin, Audrain, Gasconade, Osage and the city of St. Louis.

(RSMo 1939 2053, A.L. 1945 p. 821, A.L. 1973 S.B. 263, A.L. 1978 H.B. 1634)

Prior revisions: 1929 1889; 1919 2385; 1909 3907

Effective 1-2-79

© Copyright

bottom Missouri General Assembly