Missouri Revised Statutes

Chapter 477
Supreme Court and Court of Appeals
Section 477.060

August 28, 2013

Territorial jurisdiction of the southern district court of appeals.

477.060. The jurisdiction of the southern district of the court of appeals shall be coextensive with the counties of Barry, Barton, Butler, Camden, Cedar, Carter, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Howell, Hickory, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Ozark, Oregon, Polk, Pulaski, Phelps, Ripley, St. Clair, Shannon, Stone, Texas, Taney, Webster, Wright, Dent, Crawford, Maries, Reynolds, Iron, Wayne, Bollinger, Scott, Stoddard, Dunklin, Pemiscot, New Madrid and Mississippi.

(RSMo 1939 2071, A.L. 1973 S.B. 263, A.L. 1978 H.B. 1634)

Prior revisions: 1929 1907; 1919 2411; 1909 3926

Effective 1-2-79

© Copyright

bottom Missouri General Assembly